A. Dvořák - Symphony No.9 E minor "From the New World"

22.9.2018 20:00
Smetana Hall
G.Bizet/F.Borne - Fantasia brillante sulla Carmen for flute and orchestra
J.Brahms - Double concerto for violin, cello and orchestra D major
A.Dvořák - Symphony No.9 E minor "From the New World"
Stefano Maffizzoni - flute
Jiman Wee - violin
Christoph Stradner - cello
Sung Kyu Ryu - conductor
North Czech Philharmony Teplice

Duration: 90 min

Intermision: Yes

Organised by: Milan Vlček Music Production s.r.o.

Tickets: Obecní dům a.s., Ticketpro, Bohemia Ticket, Via Musica