Smetana, Dvořák &Vivaldi in Smetana Hall

3.1.2019 20:00
Smetana Hall
J. Pachelbel - Canon in D Major
G. F. Händel - Lascia ch´io pianga (from the opera Rinaldo)
W. A. Mozart - Alleluja (from Exsultate Jubilate)
W. A. Mozart - Queen of the Night (from opera Magic Flute)
A. Dvořák - Largo (from Symphony No. 9 "From the New world")
A. Dvořák - Slovanic dance No. 8
B. Smetana - My Country "The Moldau"
A. Vivaldi - Four Seasons (Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter)
soprano: Anna Dolejší
conductor: Jaroslav Vodňanský

Dvořák Symphony Orchestra Prague

Duration is 65 minutes with no break.

box office Municipal House

Tickets for children can only be picked up at the Municipal House cash desk personally, it is not possible to buy online.
Discounts for students and seniors can be applied also only at the Municipal House cash desk.

Organized by