A. Dvorak From the New World

26.5.2018 20:00
Smetana Hall
G. Bizet - Overture from the Opera "Carmen"
B. Smetana - My Country "the Moldau"
A.Dvořák - Symphony No.9, "From the New World"
Dvořák Symphony Orchestra Prague
Jaroslav Vodňanský - conductor

Duration is 65 minutes with no break.

Municipal house ticket office
Náměstí Republiky 5
111 12 Praha 1
Po-Ne 10:00 – 20:00
Tel.: +420 222 002 101

Tickets for children can only be picked up at the Municipal House cash desk personally, it is not possible to buy online.

Discounts for students and seniors can be applied also only at the Municipal House cash desk.

More informations: