Dvořák Symphony Orchestra Prague

Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Municipal House

16.10.2021 18:00
Grégr Hall

J. Pachelbel – Canon in D Major

G. F. Händel – Lascia ch´io pianga (from the opera Rinaldo)

W. A. Mozart – Alleluja (from Exsultate Jubilate)

W. A. Mozart – Queen of the Night (from opera Magic Flute)

                                                                  or Ave verum corpus

P. I. Tchaikovsky – Theme from Ballet (“Svan Lake”)

B. Smetana – My Country “The Moldau”

A. Vivaldi – Four Seasons (Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter)


Duration is 65 minutes with no break.

box office Municipal House

Tickets for children can only be picked up at the Municipal House cash desk personally, it is not possible to buy online.
Discounts for students and seniors can be applied also only at the Municipal House cash desk.

Organized by www.dvorak-symphony-orchestra.com