Karlovy Vary Symphony orchestra – CANCELED

A:Dvořák - Symphony No.9 "From the New World"

12.4.2020 20:00
Smetana Hall


J.S.Bach – Concerto for block flute, violin and orchestra

L.van Beethoven – Piano concerto No.4 G-Dur

A.Dvořák – Symphony No.9 “From the New World”


North Czech Philharmony Teplice

Roman Mogilevskiy – conductor

Yasaman Mashhouri – block flute

Toelke Burgard – violin

Maria Czech – piano

Duration: 90 minutes with a break

Organized by Milan Vlček Music Productions s.r.o.

Tickets: Municipal House, Ticketmaster, Bohemia ticket, Via Musica