North Czech Philharmony Teplice

Concert of classical music

14.7.2018 20:00
Smetana Hall


R.Schumann – Cello concerto A minor

W.A.Mozart – Piano concerto E flat major KV 271

A.Dvořák – Symphony No.9 E minor “From the New World”


Youngeun Kim – cello

Heejin Jang – piano

Miran Vaupotič – conductor

North Czech Philharmony Teplice

Duration: 90 minutes
Intermission: YES
Promoter: Procast s.r.o.
Tickets: Municipal House, Ticketpro, Bohemia ticket, Via Musica