North Czech Philharmony Teplice

A. Dvořák - Symphony ´´From the New World´´

31.3.2018 20:00
Smetana Hall
W.A.Mozart - Sinfonia concertante for violin, viola and orchestra
R.Schumann - Piano concerto A minor
A.Dvořák - Symphony No.9 E minor "From the New World"
North Czech Philharmony Teplice
Jiří Petrdlík - conductor
Jiman Wee - violin
Herbert Mueller - viola
Jung-Ah Lee - piano

Duration: 90 minutes
Intermission: NO
Promoter: Lubomír Herza
Tickets: Municipal House, Ticketpro, Bohemia ticket, Via Musica