Jinju Dabyot Symphony Orchestra

21.7.2019 19:30
Smetanova síň

Jinju Dabyot Symphony Orchestra, Jižní Korea

Dirigent:  Gae Jun Jeon

Soprány: Soyung Yu a Christina Minan.



Dabyot Symphony Orchestra



R Rodgers – The sound of Music, arranged by R R Bennett


C Gounod – Ah! Je veux vivre “Romeo & Juliett” – Soprano Christina Minan


J Strauss II – Mein Herr Marquis “ Die Fledermaus” – Soprano Christina Minan Korean – Arirang fantasy with piano soloist

E Kalmann – Hore ich Zigeunergeigen “Countess Maritza” – Soprano Soyung Yu G Bizet – Ouvre ton couer – Soprano Soyung Yu

AL Webber – Phantom of the Opera, arranged by Calvin Custer

  • Think of me;
  • Angel of music;
  • Music of the night;
  • Masquerade;
  • All I ask of



K Badelt – Pirates of the Caribbean, arranged by Ted Ricketts J Williams – Star Wars suite for orchestra

  • Main title;
  • Princess Leia’s theme;
  • The Imperial march (Darth Vader’s Theme);
  • Yoda’s theme;
  • Throne room & end