Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Smetana hall

21/07/12 (Mon) v 20:00

J. Pachelbel – Canon in D Major

F. Händel – Lascia ch´io pianga (from the opera Rinaldo)

A. Mozart – Alleluja (from Exsultate Jubilate)

A. Mozart – Queen of the Night (from opera Magic Flute)

                                                                  or Ave verum corpus

I. Tchaikovsky – Theme from Ballet (“Svan Lake”)

B. Smetana – My Country “The Moldau”

A. Vivaldi – Four Seasons (Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter)


Duration is 65 minutes with no break.