Vivaldi Four Seasons in Smetana hall - změna programu

23/06/16 (Fri) v 20:00

G. Bizet - Overture from the Opera "Carmen"

W.A. Mozart - Alleluja ( from Exsultate Jubilate )

A. Dvořák - Slavonic Dance No.8

A. Dvořák - Rusalka ´s aria ( from the Opera " Rusalka )

B. Smetana - My Country " The Moldau "

G. Rossini - Una voce poco fa ( from the Opera " The Barber of Seville" )

A . Vivaldi - Four Seasons ( Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter )


Duration is 65 minutes with no break.


box office Municipal House

Tickets for children can only be picked up at the Municipal House cash desk personally, it is not possible to buy online.
Discounts for students and seniors can be applied also only at the Municipal House cash desk.

Organized by