Smetana, Mozart & Vivaldi in Municipal House

21/05/07 (Fri) v 17:00

J. Pachelbel – Canon in D Major

G. F. Händel – Lascia ch´io pianga (from the opera Rinaldo)

W. A. Mozart – Alleluja (from Exsultate Jubilate)

W. A. Mozart – Queen of the Night (from opera Magic Flute)

                                                                  or Ave verum corpus

P. I. Tchaikovsky – Theme from Ballet (“Svan Lake”)

B. Smetana – My Country “The Moldau”

A. Vivaldi – Four Seasons (Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter)


Duration is 65 minutes with no break.