Vivaldi - Four Seasons in Smetana hall

22/08/15 (Mon) v 20:00

  • G. Bizet - Overture from the Opera „Carmen“
  • A. Dvořák - Rusalka´s aria (from the Opera „Rusalka“)
  • A. Dvořák - Slavonic Dance No. 8
  • A. Dvořák - Biblical song No. 4
  • B. Smetana - My Country "The Moldau"
  • G. Rossini - Una voce poco fa (from the Opera "The Barber of Seville")
  • A. Vivaldi - Four Seasons (Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter)

Duration is 65 minutes with no break.


box office Municipal House

Tickets for children can only be picked up at the Municipal House cash desk personally, it is not possible to buy online.
Discounts for students and seniors can be applied also only at the Municipal House cash desk.

Organized by