A.Dvořák - Symphony No.9 e-moll "From the New World"

23/09/16 (Sat) v 20:00

Severočeská filharmonie / North Czech Philharmonic


C. Nielsen - Concerto for flute and orchestra

A. Shor - Piano concerto "Travel Notebook"

A. Dvořák - Symphony No.9 e-moll "From the New World"



Notrh Czech Philharmony Teplice

Johannes Leertouwer - conductor

Ellen Hayeon Lee - flute

Miroslav Kultyshev - piano


Organized by: Music Production s.r.o.

Ticket office: Obecní dům a.s., Classictic, Via Musica