Mozart, Beethoven & Schubert in Smetana hall

24/03/30 (Sat) v 20:00

W.A. Mozart - Overture from the Opera "Marriage of Figaro", KV 492

L. van Beethoven - Piano Concerto No.5 in E-flat major "Emperor", Op. 73

F. Schubert - Symphony No. 8 in Minor "Unfinished", D. 759


Na koncertě vystoupí Dvořák Symphony Orchestra Prague ( 45 members ) se sólovým klavírem.

Piano soloist: Veronika Böhmová

Conductor: Martin Peschík


box office Municipal House

Tickets for children can only be picked up at the Municipal House cash desk personally, it is not possible to buy online.
Discounts for students and seniors can be applied also only at the Municipal House cash desk.

Organized by