A.Dvořák - Symphony No.9 e-moll "From the New World"

23/07/15 (Sat) v 20:00

Severočeská filharmonie / North Czech Philharmonic


W.A. Mozart - Concerto for flute and orchestra No.1 G-Dur

A. Shor - Concerto for piano and orchestra No.2 "From my Bookshelf " 

A. Dvořák -  Symphony No.9 e-moll "From the New World"



North Czech Philharmony Teplice

Youngmin Park - conductor

Sooah Jeon - flute

Saleem Ashkar - piano


Organized by: Lubomír Herza

Ticket office: Obecní dům a.s., Classictic, Via Musica

Change of programme is reserved.